Who We Are

The RTC is governed by a Board of Directors, consisting of 10 people elected from across Australia and New Zealand. Directors are elected by members of the College, a body of supporters who uphold the confessional standards of the College and pay an annual membership fee. The Board is responsible for the overall governance of the College and appointment of the Principal and Faculty. Principal Murray Capill oversees the day to day operations of the College. Business Manager Chris Bongers oversees the administration of the College.

A copy of the College's Constitution is available here:

RTC Constitution